Advisors: Web & Marketing




Douglas Atkin

Global Head of Community and E-staff member | Airbnb

Co-Founder |

Co-Founder | Purpose

Former Partner and Chief Community Officer | Meetup 



B.J. Fogg, PhD

Director of Research and Design | Persuasive Technology Lab, Stanford University

Ze Frank


Scott Heiferman

Co-Founder, CEO | MeetUp

JC Herz

COO | Ion Channel

Barry Kessel

President and Chief Strategy Officer | Coverent

Don Levy

President and Cultivator | Smith Brook Farm

Nancy Lublin

Founder & CEO | Crisis Text Line

Founder | Dress for Success

Maryam Mohit

Co-founder and Head of Product | GemShare

Director of Product |

Assistant Editor | Random House

Michel Ogrizek

Founder and Managing Director | MGroup

Gary Sharma

Founder & CEO |

Barby Siegel

CEO | Zeno Group; a Daniel J. Edelman Company

Micah Sifry

Co-Founder & Executive Director | Civic Hall's Personal Democracy Forum

Bill Sobel

President | Sobel Media

Principal | The New York Media Information Exchange Group

Brian Sobelman

Director of Operations and Development | Neighborhood Studios

Cyndi Stivers

Director, TED Residency | TED Conferences

Senior Advisor | Acumen

Linda Stone

National Council | World Wildlife Fund

TED Conferences Brain Trust | TED Conferences

MIT Media Lab Advisory Council | MIT

Ari Wallach

Founder & CEO | Fast Company Futures with Ari Wallach & Synthesis Corp.

Mal Warwick

Founder | Mal Warwick & Associates, Inc.

Frank Zimmermann

CEO | Arvato Systems, North America,