Ralph E. Grossi

Board | Smart Growth America

President | American Farmland Trust

Howard W. Hjort

Chair | U.S. Committee for Food and Agriculture Organization

P. C. Kesavan

DAE-Homi Bhabha Chair and Distinguished Fellow | M. S. Swaminathan Research Foundation

Bruce McNamer

President and CEO | TechnoServe

Susa Sechler

Director, Trade and Development Program | The German Marshall Fund of the U.S

Ann Tutwiler 

Program Officer and Managing Director of Trade and Development, Global Development Program | The William and Flora Hewlett Foundation

Tensie Whelan

Executive Director | Rainforest Alliance

Chair of the Board | Brooklyn Bridge Park Conservancy

Board Member | International Institute for Sustainable Development

Member | Unilever Sustainable Agriculture Advisory Board


Terry L. Andreas

Founding Chair | The School for Field Studies

Trustee | Boston University

Member | Council on Foreign Relations

Board of Directors | Coalition for the Homeless

Leslie Carothers

President | Environmental Law Institute

Member, Board of Directors | Strategies for the Global Environment

(Pew Center on Global Climate Change)

Melinda Kimble

Senior Vice President | United Nations Foundation

Geeta Rao Gupta PhD

President | International Center for Research on Women

Carl Pope

Principal Advisor  | Inside Straight Strategies

Nina Simons

Co-Founder | Bioneers

Robert B. Stang

Third generation real estate developer

 Founder | Living Earth Realty

Former Managing Partner | ReNEWal Realty, LLC 

Co-Founder | Columbia River Business Alliance

Lloyd Timerlake

Freelance writer on environment, development and sustainable development
Former Director | Word Business Council for Sustainable Development in North America

Jack Vanderryn

Former Senior Fellow, Enviroment and Development | Moriah Fund

Tensie Whelan

Director, Professor for Business and Society | NYU Stern Center for Sustainable Business

Global Warming

Steve Howard

Chief Executive Officer | The Climate Group