Alex Counts

President and CEO | Grameen Foundation USA

John Hatch

Founder and President | FINCA International

Poverty Alleviation 

Lael Brainard 

Vice President and Director - New Century Chair in International Economics | The Brookings Institution

Naved Chowdhury

Research and Policy in Development Programme | Overseas Development Institute

Bruce McNamer

President and CEO | TechnoServe

Bruce Schearer

Former President and Distinguished Fellow | Synergos Institute

Social Enterpreuners

Susan Davis

Vice President and Director | Global Academy for Social Entrepreneurship

Chair | Grameen Foundation USA

Cheryl Dorsey MD, MPP

President | Echoing Green

Bill Drayton

CEO, Chair and Founder | Ashoka: Innovators for the Public

Board Chair | Youth Venture

Board Chair | Get America Working!

Board Chair | Environmental Safety


Peter Bladin 

Director | Grameen Technology Center

Jim Fruchterman

President and CEO | Benetech Initiative

Director | Social Enterprise Alliance

Director | RAF Technology, Inc.

Stuart Gannes

Director - Reuters Digital Vision Fellowship Program | Stanford University