Advisors: Agriculture & Sustainable Development




Ralph E. Grossi

Former President | American Farmland Trust

Howard W. Hjort

Former Chair | U.S. Committee for Food and Agriculture Organization

P. C. Kesavan

DAE-Homi Bhabha Chair and Distinguished Fellow | M. S. Swaminathan Research Foundation

Professor | Indian National Science Academy

Bruce McNamer

President & CEO | The Community Foundation for the National Capital Region

Susa Sechler

Managing Director | TransFarm Africa

Ann Tutwiler 

International Agricultural, Trade & Development Policy Expert | The William and Flora Hewlett Foundation

Tensie Whelan

Director, Professor for Business and Society | NYU Stern Center for Sustainable Business

Member | Unilever Sustainable Agriculture Advisory Board