banner pic


I am a student at Korea Polytechnic University



Please see my charitable wish list for my birthday (10/31/1995) and holidays.

I hope you create a charitable wish list or registry, too.



About Me

Hi, my name is YUSIK JO and 25 years old. I am from South Korea. I interested in helping others. When I help others, if others smile at me I'm feel so working on air. Now I can speak a little, but I want to help others.


My Academics

I'm junior in Korea Polytechnic University. I major in Electronics Engineering


My Extracurricular Activities

I have blog. Mainly write articles about daily life, product reviews, certificates and communicate with people. An average of 500 people visit my blog a day. At 21, I was a social worker at the nursing home for two years. I also worked as an event team at hangang art park last year. I planned the event with my team members and made things myself. It was an impressive activity.


My Sports Activities

I like to play basketball


What I am Doing for a Better World

My Favorite Causes



My Lifestyle

I carry an eco bag at any time. In order to avoid the use of plastic bags.


My Volunteering and Community Service

I was a social worker at the nursing home for two years. I have done a lot of things here, including computer work, printing, cleaning and so on, and I learned social life.


My Charitable Wish List on Changing The Present

I love the idea of people donating instead of buying unwanted presents. It is a much more meaningful way to show your love. Please see my charitable wish list, and please create your own.



changing the present group
  • profile pic
  • Electronic Engineering Council In Planning department at college

    In Vice-President